4 recensie's   |   5.0 / 5.0

Contact

When it comes to mediation, 123Wonen is the rental agency of The Netherlands. Our services will allow you to rent real estate without a care in the world. Would you like to rent a house, a room, an apartment or another type of property? You can find out more information about our offices in The Netherlands here – feel free to contact any one of our offices. We aim to always respond within 24 hours!

Alkmaar

Alkmaar

Kennemerstraatweg 464
1851 NG Heiloo

T 072 - 20 20 700
E alkmaar@123wonen.nl

KvK 66299004
NL184659759B01

NL73 RABO 0310 7717 06
RABONL2U

All information about Alkmaar

Amersfoort

Amersfoort

Ramstraat 31
3581 HD Utrecht

T 033 - 204 80 41
E amersfoort@123wonen.nl

KvK 64933903
NL1099.80.128.B.01

NL05 KNAB 0254 9712 02
KNABNL2H

All information about Amersfoort

Amstelveen

Amstelveen

Binderij 3N
1185 ZH Amstelveen

T 020 - 22 58 601
E amstelveen@123wonen.nl

KvK 68026935
NL195503983B01

NL50INGB0007698495
INGBNL2A

All information about Amstelveen

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Oosterpark 67 hs
1092 AS Amsterdam

T 020-2246050
E amsterdam@123wonen.nl

KvK 65237536
NL12770.05.60B01

NL13 RABO 0177 4518 15
RABONL2U

All information about Amsterdam

Apeldoorn

Apeldoorn

Prinses Beatrixlaan 262
7312 AA Apeldoorn

T 055 - 747 01 00
E apeldoorn@123wonen.nl

KvK 60598646
NL853977641B01

NL60 RABO 0180 7991 18
RABONL2U

All information about Apeldoorn

Arnhem

Arnhem

Velperweg 86
6824 HL Arnhem

T 026 - 747 00 10
E arnhem@123wonen.nl

KvK 64640698
NL855756901B01

NL72 RABO 0307 7691 86
RABONL2U

All information about Arnhem

Bergen op Zoom

Bergen op Zoom

Edward Poppelaan 12
4874NA Etten-Leur

T 0164 - 76 09 99
E bergenopzoom@123wonen.nl

KvK 67010318
NL151833928B01

NL78INGB0007568399
INGBNL2A

All information about Bergen op Zoom

Breda

Breda

Claudius Prinsenlaan 128-138
4818 CP Breda

T 076 - 762 00 86
E breda@123wonen.nl

KvK 18077761
NL189972154B02

NL68 ABNA 0425 3859 49
ABNANL2A

All information about Breda

Den Bosch

Den Bosch

Rompertpassage 37A
5233 AP 's-Hertogenbosch

T 073 - 611 15 82
E denbosch@123wonen.nl

KvK 17203121
NL147979018B01

NL95 INGB 0004 9119 42
INGBNL2A

All information about Den Bosch

Den Haag

Den Haag

Van Gijnstraat 17
2288 GB Rijswijk

T 070 - 221 08 41
E denhaag@123wonen.nl

KvK 66817749
192029885.B.02

NL58 INGB 0007 4788 40
INGBNL2A

All information about Den Haag

Deventer

Deventer

Maagdenburgstraat 38
7421ZE Deventer

T 0570 - 234 050
E deventer@123wonen.nl

KvK 63682028
NL200378387B01

NL12 RABO 0304 8606 54
RABONL2U

All information about Deventer

Drenthe

Drenthe

Laan van de Marel 625
7823BS Emmen

T 0591 - 23 84 00
E drenthe@123wonen.nl

KvK 53001567
NL114902689B01

NL43KNAB0257250891
KNABNL2H

All information about Drenthe

Eindhoven

Eindhoven

Buddy Boldenlaan 24
5629 RD Eindhoven

T 040 - 760 11 30
E eindhoven@123wonen.nl

KvK 58018700
NL141968370B01

NL81 ABNA 0487 1652 09
ABNANL2A

All information about Eindhoven

Flevoland

Flevoland

Keizersmantel 507
8607GL Sneek

T 036-7601161
E flevoland@123wonen.nl

KvK 65946774
NL106898127B01

NL88 RABO 0309 9151 20
RABONL2U

All information about Flevoland

Friesland

Friesland

Tijnjedyk 89
8936 AC Leeuwarden

T 058 203 77 77
E friesland@123wonen.nl

KvK 65737806
NL106313198B01

NL70 ABNA 0816 7661 69
ABNANL2A

All information about Friesland

Groningen

Groningen

Westersingel 3
9718 CA Groningen

T 050 - 711 44 22
E groningen@123wonen.nl

KvK 01163008
NL821253827B01

NL73 RABO 0150 8826 29
RABONL2U

All information about Groningen

Haarlem

Haarlem

A. Hofmanweg 5a
2031 BH Haarlem

T 023 - 760 14 80
E haarlem@123wonen.nl

KvK 54636655
NL1864.15.497.B01

NL71 ABNA 0444 7017 96
ABNANL2A

All information about Haarlem

Het Gooi

Het Gooi

Olympia 1a
1213 NS Hilversum

T 035 - 760 37 93
E hetgooi@123wonen.nl

KvK 6710 84 15
1764 35 68 2 B01

NL95ABNA0 5020 463 09
ABNANL2A

All information about Het Gooi

Hoofdkantoor

Hoofdkantoor

Twentepoort Oost 34
7609RG Almelo

T 088 - 700 99 00
E contact@123wonen.nl

KvK 63421461
NL855228647B01

All information about Hoofdkantoor

Leiden

Leiden

Schipholweg 103
2316XC Leiden

T 071 - 207 17 00
E leiden@123wonen.nl

KvK 66912245
NL184159209B1

NL43 RABO 0312 6142 76
RABONL2U

All information about Leiden

Limburg

Limburg

Engelenkampstraat 57
6131JE Sittard

T 046 - 202 13 46
E limburg@123wonen.nl

KvK 70881235
8584.96.215.B.01

NL27 INGB 0008 1964 22
INGBNL2A

All information about Limburg

Nijmegen

Nijmegen

Groesbeekseweg 27
6524 CL Nijmegen

T 024 - 204 00 00
E nijmegen@123wonen.nl

KvK 64640418
NL855756779B01

NL64 RABO 0307 7704 94
RABONL2U

All information about Nijmegen

Rotterdam

Rotterdam

Mauritsstraat 30
3012 CJ Rotterdam

T 010 - 760 03 91
E rotterdam@123wonen.nl

KvK 60528877
NL850210264B01

NL06 KNAB 0727 0893 90
KNABNL2H

All information about Rotterdam

Tilburg

Tilburg

Tilburgseweg 116
5051 AK Goirle

T 013 - 762 10 50
E tilburg@123wonen.nl

KvK 52295133
NL818729454B01

NL73 RABO 0158 8569 02
RABONL2U

All information about Tilburg

Twente

Twente

Twentepoort Oost 34
7609 RG Almelo

T 0546 - 656 657
E twente@123wonen.nl

KvK 56977352
NL852386758B01

NL67 ABNA 0428 4612 55
ABNANL2A

All information about Twente

Utrecht

Utrecht

Ramstraat 31
3581 HD Utrecht

T 030 - 760 33 94
E utrecht@123wonen.nl

KvK 64933903
NL109980128B01

NL05 KNAB 0254 9712 02
KNABNL2H

All information about Utrecht

Zwolle

Zwolle

Emmawijk 19
8011 CN Zwolle

T 038 - 760 00 96
E zwolle@123wonen.nl

KvK 63682028
NL200378387B01

NL07 RABO 0306 8508 93
RABONL2U

All information about Zwolle