Contact

When it comes to mediation, 123Wonen is the rental agency of The Netherlands. Our services will allow you to rent real estate without a care in the world. Would you like to rent a house, a room, an apartment or another type of property? You can find out more information about our offices in The Netherlands here – feel free to contact any one of our offices. We aim to always respond within 24 hours!

The offices of 123Wonen

123Wonen Alkmaar

  • Kennemerstraatweg 464
  • 1851 NG
  • Heiloo

  • T: 072 - 20 20 700
  • E: alkmaar@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 66299004
  • BTW NL184659759B01


  • NL73 RABO 0310 7717 06
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Amersfoort

  • Ramstraat 31
  • 3581 HD
  • Utrecht

  • T: 033- 204 80 41
  • E: amersfoort@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 64933903
  • BTW NL1099.80.128.B.01


  • NL05 KNAB 0254 9712 02
  • KNABNL2H

123Wonen Amstelveen

  • Binderij 3N
  • 1185 ZH
  • Amstelveen

  • T: 020 - 22 58 601
  • E: amstelveen@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 68026935
  • BTW NL195503983B01


  • NL50INGB0007698495
  • INGBNL2A

123Wonen Amsterdam

  • Oosterpark 67
  • 1092 AS
  • Amsterdam

  • T: 020-2246050
  • E: amsterdam@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 65237536
  • BTW NL12770.05.60B01


  • NL13 RABO 0177 4518 15
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Apeldoorn

  • Prinses Beatrixlaan 262
  • 7312 AA
  • Apeldoorn

  • T: 055 - 747 01 00
  • E: apeldoorn@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 60598646
  • BTW NL853977641B01


  • NL60 RABO 0180 7991 18
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Arnhem

  • Velperweg 86
  • 6824 HL
  • Arnhem

  • T: 026 - 747 00 10
  • E: arnhem@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 64640698
  • BTW NL855756901B01


  • NL72 RABO 0307 7691 86
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Bergen op Zoom

  • Edward Poppelaan 12
  • 4874 NA
  • Etten-Leur

  • T: 0164-760999
  • E: bergenopzoom@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 67010318
  • BTW NL151833928B01


  • NL78INGB0007568399
  • INGBNL2A

123Wonen Breda

  • Claudius Prinsenlaan 128
  • 4818CP
  • Breda

  • T: 076 - 762 00 86
  • E: breda@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 18077761
  • BTW NL189972154B02


  • NL68 ABNA 0425 3859 49
  • ABNANL2A

123Wonen Den Bosch

  • Rompertpassage 37A
  • 5233 AP
  • 's-Hertogenbosch

  • T: 073 - 611 15 82
  • E: denbosch@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 17203121
  • BTW NL147979018B01


  • NL95 INGB 0004 9119 42
  • INGBNL2A

123Wonen Den Haag

  • Van Gijnstraat 17
  • 2288 GB
  • Rijswijk

  • T: 070 - 221 08 41
  • E: denhaag@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 66817749
  • BTW NL192029885.B.02


  • NL58 INGB000 7478840
  • INGBNL2A

123Wonen Deventer

  • Maagdenburgstraat 38
  • 7421 ZE
  • Deventer

  • T: 0570 - 234 050
  • E: deventer@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 63682028
  • BTW NL200378387B01


  • NL12 RABO 0304 8606 54
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Eindhoven

  • Buddy Boldenlaan 24
  • 5629RD
  • Eindhoven

  • T: 040 - 760 11 30
  • E: eindhoven@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 58018700
  • BTW NL141968370B01


  • NL81 ABNA 0487 1652 09
  • ABNANL2A

123Wonen Flevoland

  • Legebuorren 51
  • 8525 GX
  • Langweer

  • T: 036-7601161
  • E: flevoland@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 65946774
  • BTW NL106898127B01


  • NL88 RABO 0309 9151 20
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Friesland

  • Beukenlaan 22
  • 9103 RA
  • Dokkum

  • T: 058 203 77 77
  • E: friesland@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 65737806
  • BTW NL106313198B01


  • NL13 RABO 0308 9650 94
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Groningen

  • Westersingel 3
  • 9718 CA
  • Groningen

  • T: 050 - 711 44 22
  • E: groningen@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 01163008
  • BTW NL821253827B01


  • NL73 RABO 0150 8826 29
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Haarlem

  • A. Hofmanweg 5a
  • 2031 BH
  • Haarlem

  • T: 023 - 760 14 80
  • E: haarlem@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 54636655
  • BTW NL1864.15.497.B01


  • NL71 ABNA 0444 7017 96
  • ABNANL2A

123Wonen Het Gooi

  • Olympia 1
  • 1213 NS
  • Hilversum

  • T: 035 - 7603793
  • E: hetgooi@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 67108415
  • BTW NL176435682B01


  • NL95ABNA0502046309
  • ABNANL2A

123Wonen Hoofdkantoor

  • Twentepoort Oost 34
  • 7609 RG
  • Almelo

  • T: 088-7009900
  • E: contact@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 63421461
  • BTW NL855228647B01


123Wonen Leiden

  • Schipholweg 103
  • 2316XC
  • Leiden

  • T: 071 - 207 1700
  • E: leiden@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 66912245
  • BTW NL184159209B1


  • NL43RABO0312614276
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Limburg

  • Hoge Barakken 40A
  • 6221 CM
  • Maastricht

  • T: 043-2061661
  • E: limburg@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 59965142
  • BTW NL2074.69.647B01


  • NL21 INGB 0007 2390 43
  • INGBNL2A

123Wonen Nijmegen

  • Groesbeekseweg 27
  • 6524 CL
  • Nijmegen

  • T: 024 - 204 00 00
  • E: nijmegen@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 64640418
  • BTW NL855756779B01


  • NL64 RABO 0307 7704 94
  • RABONL2U

123Wonen Rotterdam

  • Mauritsstraat 30E
  • 3012 CJ
  • Rotterdam

  • T: 010 - 760 03 91
  • E: rotterdam@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 60528877
  • BTW NL8502.10.264.B01


  • NL06 KNAB 0727 0893 90
  • KNABNL2H

123Wonen Tilburg

  • Tilburgseweg 116
  • 5051 AK
  • Goirle

  • T: 013-7621050
  • E: tilburg@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 67761410
  • BTW NL151721245B01


  • NL74 INGB 0007 7035 92
  • INGBNL2A

123Wonen Twente

  • Twentepoort Oost 34
  • 7609 RG
  • Almelo

  • T: 0546 - 656 657
  • E: twente@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 56977352
  • BTW NL8523.86.758.B.01


  • NL67 ABNA 0428 4612 55
  • ABNANL2A

123Wonen Utrecht

  • Ramstraat 31
  • 3581 HD
  • Utrecht

  • T: 030 - 760 33 94
  • E: utrecht@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 64933903
  • BTW NL1099.80.128.B.01


  • NL05 KNAB 0254 9712 02
  • KNABNL2H

123Wonen Zwolle

  • Emmawijk 19
  • 8011 CN
  • Zwolle

  • T: 038 - 760 00 96
  • E: zwolle@123wonen.nl
  • KvK 63682028
  • BTW NL2003.783.87.B01


  • NL12 RABO 0304 8606 54
  • RABONL2U
>