9.6 / 10 110 reviews 

Contact details of location

When it comes to mediation, 123Wonen is the rental agency of The Netherlands. Our services will allow you to rent real estate without a care in the world. Would you like to rent a house, a room, an apartment or another type of property? You can find out more information about our offices in The Netherlands here – feel free to contact any one of our offices.

We aim to always respond within 24 hours!

Alkmaar

Alkmaar

Korte Vondelstraat 3
1813 AC Alkmaar

T 072 - 20 20 700
E alkmaar@123wonen.nl

KvK 66299004
NL002066390B82

NL89 KNAB 0257 3328 04
KNABNL2H

All information about Alkmaar

Amersfoort

Amersfoort

Westerdorpsstraat 58
3871 AZ Hoevelaken

T 033 - 204 80 41
E amersfoort@123wonen.nl

KvK 66292131
NL856483308B01

NL34 INGB 0008 6335 72
INGBNL2A

All information about Amersfoort

Amstelveen

Amstelveen

Bouwerij 4C
1185 XX Amstelveen

T 020 - 22 58 601
E amstelveen@123wonen.nl

KvK 68026935
NL195503983B01

NL50INGB0007698495
INGBNL2A

All information about Amstelveen

Amsterdam

Amsterdam

Nieuwe Herengracht 61
1011 RP Amsterdam

T 020-2246050
E amsterdam@123wonen.nl

KvK 65237536
NL12770.05.60B01

NL13 RABO 0177 4518 15
RABONL2U

All information about Amsterdam

Apeldoorn

Apeldoorn

Loolaan 31 A
7314 AB Apeldoorn

T 055 - 747 01 00
E apeldoorn@123wonen.nl

KvK 86523759
NL004264841B83

NL78INGB0391329111
INGBNL2A

All information about Apeldoorn

Arnhem

Arnhem

Velperweg 86
6824 HL Arnhem

T 026 - 747 00 10
E arnhem@123wonen.nl

KvK 64640698
NL855756901B01

NL72 RABO 0307 7691 86
RABONL2U

All information about Arnhem

Bergen op Zoom

Bergen op Zoom

Zuidzijde haven 39A
4611 HC Bergen op Zoom

Breda

Breda

Verlengde Poolseweg 16
4818 CL Breda

T 076-762 00 86
E breda@123wonen.nl

KvK 18077761
NL002116385B13

NL68 ABNA 0425 3859 49
ABNANL2A

All information about Breda

Den Bosch

Den Bosch

Rompertpassage 37A
5233 AP 's-Hertogenbosch

T 073 - 611 15 82
E denbosch@123wonen.nl

KvK 17203121
NL147979018B01

NL95 INGB 0004 9119 42
INGBNL2A

All information about Den Bosch

Den Haag

Den Haag

Laan van 's-Gravenmade 74
2495 AJ Den Haag

T 070 - 221 08 41
E denhaag@123wonen.nl

KvK 860875106
NL860875106B01

NL98 RABO 0120534177

All information about Den Haag

Deventer

Deventer

Maagdenburgstraat 38
7421 ZE Deventer

T 0570 - 234 050
E deventer@123wonen.nl

KvK 63682028
NL200378387B01

NL12 RABO 0304 8606 54
RABONL2U

All information about Deventer

Dordrecht

Dordrecht

Bandijk 19
4251 NT Werkendam

T 078-76 00 660
E dordrecht@123wonen.nl

KvK 86681699
NL004293140B17

NL88BUNQ2072558875
BUNQNL2AXXX

All information about Dordrecht

Drenthe

Drenthe

Laan van de Marel 625
7823 BS Emmen

T 0591 - 23 84 00
E drenthe@123wonen.nl

KvK 53001567
NL114902689B01

NL43KNAB0257250891
KNABNL2H

All information about Drenthe

Eindhoven

Eindhoven

Croy 7
5653 LC Eindhoven

T 040-3040400
E eindhoven@123wonen.nl

KvK 81050208
NL002279296B66

NL67KNAB0621224820
KNABNL2H

All information about Eindhoven

Etten-Leur

Etten-Leur

Bisschopsmolenstraat 54
4876 AP Etten-Leur

T 076 300 1010
E west-brabant@123wonen.nl

KvK 67010318
NL001775942B61

NL78INGB0007568399
INGBNL2A

All information about Etten-Leur

Flevoland

Flevoland

Randstad 22 9
1316 BN Almere

T 036-7601161
E flevoland@123wonen.nl

KvK 77574605

NL83 RABO 0354 0463 30

All information about Flevoland

Friesland

Friesland

Tijnjedyk 89
8936 AC Leeuwarden

T 058 203 77 77
E friesland@123wonen.nl

KvK 94259119

NL41 KNAB 0775 6133 98
KNABNL2H

All information about Friesland

Gouda-Woerden

Gouda-Woerden

Defensie-Eiland 28
3441VC Woerden

T 0348-233400
E gouda-woerden@123Wonen.nl

KvK 82369569
NL003679432B15

NL64 INGB 0008 2709 31

All information about Gouda-Woerden

Groningen

Groningen

Kraneweg 23
9718 JD Groningen

T 050 - 711 44 22
E groningen@123wonen.nl

KvK 01163008
NL821253827B01

NL73 RABO 0150 8826 29
RABONL2U

All information about Groningen

Haarlem

Haarlem

Wagenweg 5
2012 NA Haarlem

T 023 - 760 14 80
E haarlem@123wonen.nl

KvK 54636655
NL1864.15.497.B01

NL71 ABNA 0444 7017 96
ABNANL2A

All information about Haarlem

Het Gooi

Het Gooi

Olympia 2
1213 NT Hilversum

T 035 - 760 37 93
E hetgooi@123wonen.nl

KvK 6710 84 15
1764 35 68 2 B01

NL95ABNA0 5020 463 09
ABNANL2A

All information about Het Gooi

Hoofdkantoor

Hoofdkantoor

Roessinghsbleekweg 21,
7522 AH Enschede

T 088 - 700 99 00
E contact@123wonen.nl

KvK 63421461
NL855228647B01

All information about Hoofdkantoor

Leiden

Leiden

Schipholweg 103
2316 XC Leiden

T 071 - 207 17 00
E leiden@123wonen.nl

KvK 86020064
NL002061434B66

NL43 RABO 0312 6142 76
RABONL2U

All information about Leiden

Limburg

Limburg

Rijksweg Zuid 22a
6131 AP Sittard

T 046 - 202 13 46
E zuidlimburg@123wonen.nl

KvK 70881235
8584.96.215.B.01

NL27 INGB 0008 1964 22
INGBNL2A

All information about Limburg

Limburg N-M

Limburg N-M

Diepstraat 3
6101 AT Echt

T 0475 - 760076
E LimburgNoordMidden@123wonen.nl

Nijmegen

Nijmegen

Groesbeekseweg 27
6524 CL Nijmegen

T 024 - 204 00 00
E nijmegen@123wonen.nl

KvK 64640418
NL855756779B01

NL64 RABO 0307 7704 94
RABONL2U

All information about Nijmegen

Roosendaal

Roosendaal

Laan van Brabant 22
4701 BK Roosendaal

T 0165 - 235 400
E roosendaal@123Wonen.nl

KvK 67010318
NL001775942B61

NL78INGB0007568399
INGBNL2A

All information about Roosendaal

Rotterdam

Rotterdam

Abraham Tuschinskistraat 98
3015GK Rotterdam

T 010 - 314 0585
E rotterdam@123wonen.nl

KvK 84435135
NL863209488801

NL70 INGB 067 465 6555
INGBNL2A

All information about Rotterdam

Tilburg

Tilburg

Jan Frederik Vlekkeweg 10-06
5026 RJ Tilburg

T 013 - 762 10 50
E tilburg@123wonen.nl

KvK 52295133
NL001776122B90

NL74 INGB 0007 7035 92
INGBNL2A

All information about Tilburg

Twente

Twente

Twentepoort Oost 34
7609 RG Almelo

T 0546 - 656 657
E twente@123wonen.nl

KvK 56977352
NL852386758B01

NL67 ABNA 0428 4612 55
ABNANL2A

All information about Twente

Utrecht

Utrecht

Ramstraat 31
3581 HD Utrecht

T 030 - 760 33 94
E utrecht@123wonen.nl

KvK 93564074
NL003961055B18

NL34KNAB0412115530
KNABNL2H

All information about Utrecht

West-Brabant

West-Brabant

Bredaseweg 185
4872 LA Etten-Leur

T 0164 - 76 09 99
E west-brabant@123wonen.nl

KvK 67010318
NL001775942B61

NL78INGB0007568399
INGBNL2A

All information about West-Brabant

Zaandam

Zaandam

Provincialeweg 302
1506 MJ Zaandam

T 075-2040700
E zaandam@123wonen.nl

KvK 66299004
NL002066390B82

NL22INGB0006530634

All information about Zaandam

Zeeland

Zeeland

Boulevard Bankert 186a
4382AC Vlissingen

T 0113 - 296 909
E zeeland@123wonen.nl

KvK 78224233
NL86 1309 169 B01

NL07 INGB 0006 7535 19

All information about Zeeland

Zwolle

Zwolle

Grote Kerkplein 14
8011 PK Zwolle

T 038 - 760 00 96
E zwolle@123wonen.nl

KvK 73889954
NL859700227B01

NL12 RABO 0304 8606 54
RABONL2U

All information about Zwolle